Sign up to Charity Retail Events updates

Diversity and inclusion

We encourage attendance from members from ethnic minority communities as these groups are underrepresented in our sector and we are working to include their viewpoints in all our events.

We welcome all voices, whether spoken, issued prior to meetings, or during meetings electronically.


Interest group dates

All interest groups are free to attend for both our charity and corporate members. Charity members can access meeting reports from past meetings by logging in here.

2021

Wednesday 24 November, Ecommerce Group (New operators), OnlineBook here

Thursday 25 November, Ecommerce Group (Experienced operators), BirminghamBook here

Thursday 2 December, Property Group, LondonBook here

2022

Tuesday 11 January, Stock and Recycling Group, BirminghamBook here

Tuesday 8 March, Gift Aid Group, London – Book here

Tuesday 15 March, Ecommerce Group (New operators), London – Book here

Thursday 31 March, Marketing Group, Birmingham – Book here


Small retail chains

Sponsored by

BMc Azurri Logo

Small retail chain meetings are only open to charity members with ten shops or fewer and are free to attend.

Wednesday 8 December, Small Retail Chains Group, OnlineBook here

Thursday 24 March, Small Retail Chains Group, OnlineBook here


AGM and exhibition was on Wednesday 10 November

Sponsored by


Recent past events

The Charity Retail Conference 2021
The Charity Retail Awards 2021
Green charity retail – the virtual conference
The ecommerce virtual conference
Women in charity retail
Dismantling racism in charity retail
The new charity retail (2020)
The new charity retail awards (2020)