Sponsored by 1st Waste Management Consultants 1st Waste Management Consultants Ltd

These awards recognise the contribution that commercial suppliers make to the UK charity retail sector.

There are three awards given for Supplier of the Year – each category – A, B and C – based on the number of CRA member charities are clients of the nominated supplier.

Our main contact at our member charities will be sent an email week commencing 23 May with details on how to vote. Only one vote per charity please. If you haven’t received this communication by 27 May, and you want to vote, please email Anna Pashley at anna@charityretail.org.uk.

Suppliers eligible for this award must be Corporate Members of the Charity Retail Association.

Closing date for nominations Friday 8 July 2022

Our winners from 2019

The Charity Retail Consultancy
White Brothers

<< Back to Charity Retail Awards 2022 categories